Ch2727_CharterHall_Christmas_WebTiles_Santa-ComingToTown-682x612

HAPPY SNAPS WITH SANTA!

19 November, 2017 at 12 30 PM-24 December, 2017 at 5 PM

Get your pic with Santa while he's in town! 

Sunday 19 November   12.30am to 3.00pm 
 Mon 20 – Fri 24 Nov  11.00am to 4.00pm
 Sat 25 – Sun 26 Nov 10.00am to 3.00pm
 Mon 27 Nov – Wed 6 Dec 10.00am to 4.00pm
 Thursday 7 December 10.00am to 7.00pm
 Friday 8 December  10.00am to 4.00pm
 Sat 9 – Sun 10 Dec  9.00am to 4.00pm
 Mon 11 – Wed 13 Dec  9.00am to 5.00pm
 Thursday 14 December  9.00am to 7.00pm
 Fri 15 – Sat 16 Dec  9.00am to 5.00pm
 Sunday 17 December  9.00am to 4.00pm
 Mon 18 – Wed 20 Dec  9.00am to 6.00pm
 Thur 21 – Fri 22 Dec  9.00am to 8.00pm
 Saturday 23 December  9.00am to 6.00pm
 Sunday 24 December  9.00am to 5.00pm
 
Click here for Campbelltown Mall - Santa photo prices