CH4806_Xmas 2019_Web Tiles_Events to enjoy_628x612px

14 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS ENTERTAINMENT

9 December, 2019 at 10 AM-22 December, 2019 at 1 PM

Get in the Christmas Spirit! Join us in centre for 14 days of Christmas Entertainment!

 Monday, 9 Dec  Balloonist  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Tuesday, 10 Dec  Carollers  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Wednesday, 11 Dec  Face Painter   11:00am - 2:00pm
 Thursday, 12 Dec  Gingerbread  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Friday, 13 Dec  Rudolph  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Saturday, 14 Dec  Cheeky Elf  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Sunday, 15 Dec  Frosty & Face Painter  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Monday, 16 Dec  Mrs Claus  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Tuesday, 17 Dec  Balloonist  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Wednesday, 18 Dec  Face Painter  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Thursday, 19 Dec  Rabbit  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Friday, 20 Dec  Carollers  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Saturday, 21 Dec  Rudolph  11:00am - 2:00pm
 Sunday, 22 Dec  Cookie Girl  11:00am - 2:00pm